合租苹果家庭组的朋友,下图为家庭成员可操作选项. 如果你担心被成员恶作剧播放声音那是无法避免的.且可以将您的手机设为丢失模式.

修正:

破案了😹无论关闭与否,除非他有你的密码,否则无法抹除你的设备.

原文
It required MY Apple ID password before completing the erase.
So,if your children don't know your Apple password, they can't erase your device.
 
 
Back to Top